How to cancel your Highest Version of Yourself Membership
If your membership started in 2024, click the button below.
If your membership started in 2025, follow the instructions below.
- Click here to login to your Kajabi account with the username and password you set up when you purchased your membership.
- Your username is your email and if you have forgotten your password, you can use the Forgot Password link just under the Submit button.
- After logging in you will be taken to “My Courses”. In the upper right click on your avatar and go to Settings.
- In Settings click on Billing in the upper left.
- Look for “Active Subscriptions” and then beside that will be your subscription to Highest Version of Yourself Community – see screenshot below.
- Click on the 3 dots on the right – see screenshot below – and select “Cancel this Subscription.”

